Happy Anniversary … to me!!

Wishing MYSELF a happy 3rd anniversary which means today it has been 3 years since I am TUMOR FREE (after suffering for almost a year)!! May God bless me with good health forever n ever n ever~~~

Here are some images from my past experience that I am praying hard won’t happen again! Undergone surgery which lasted almost 10 hours. Some of my back bones and nerves had to be removed … Now all I can say is that, it has been a good + bad experience … good? bad? Which ever it is, not everybody can say ‘I HAD TUMOR BEFORE!’ LOL

PS: To make myself comfortable I even bring my ‘blanky’ to the hospital .. pinky blanky 😛

   

4 thoughts on “Happy Anniversary … to me!!

Leave a Reply

