The blues~ MONDAY BLUES!!

Like it or hate it, MONDAY will ALWAYS come!!

Need ideas to EXPRESS your Monday blues? See below!!

  • Monday is an awful way to spend 1/7th of your life.
  • Monday is the root of all evil.
  • Mondays aren’t so bad…it’s my job that sucks.
  • One seventh of your life is spent on Monday.
  • There is a technical meteorological term for a sunny, warm day which follows two rainy days. It’s called a “Monday.”
  • Start your Monday with a positive thought… and being positive that you hate Mondays does not count. 😛
  • Monday is cancelled due to a complete lack of interest! In fact lets just skip straight to Friday 🙂
  • Mondays!!! Punishment for all the naughty things I did over the weekend!! I’ll try to behave a little better next weekend:-)
  • Goodbye weekend we had some fun! Hello Monday…please play nice.
  • Dear Monday, You stay the hell away from me! Sincerely, Exhausted
  • Be Gone with Thee, oh Monday, Despoiler of Weekends, Debaucher of Relaxation, Destroyer of Dreams, and Cruel Task Master of all other days!

  • Well, Hello Monday… and screw you too! UGH!
  • GOOOOOOD MORNIINNNGGGG EV … oh wait, it’s Monday … never mind.
  • It’s a new day, and a new week! Start off fresh to accomplish your best! :=)
    (How many people want to smack me right now?) ;=}
  • Hey,Monday do you have to come EVERY week? Can’t you come every other week? That would just work out better for me.Thanks!
  • OK, Monday, you go quietly about your business and I’ll go quietly about mine, let’s agree to disagree and it will be over soon.
  • Dear Monday, We go through this every week! I don’t like you! Yes, it’s personal as you end my weekend! Unless you are a holiday stay away!
  • Dear Monday, just saying, your friends Saturday and Sunday are just more fun. Nothing personal.
  • If Monday had a face, I’d punch it.
  • if I see someone at work smiling on a Monday morning, I call HR because I suspect they might be high. Even if they aren’t, it just seems like the right thing to do.

Image source: Pinterest

Leave a Reply

