RUN forest RUN!!

I β™₯ RUNNING!! Sometimes i hope i can just run every single day but too bad i can’t! (time restriction .. & sometimes because i’m too lazy to run πŸ˜› ). So what i usually do is, every week i will try my best to run every Sunday, & i’ve set my mind to run at least 7km every time i go running. Why i love & i go running? Here are the reasons!!

  1. To de-stress!
  2. A good way to enjoy music + outdoor environment
  3. Since i also love to eat, it’s a good way to burn calories
  4. Eat more calories later on πŸ˜›
  5. To stay fit & healthy
  6. Enjoy my ‘alone’ time
  7. Help me to keep on moving (not only when i run)
  8. A way for me to get my ‘endorphin rush’
  9. It’s fun!
  10. Running is my DRUG .. will feel so uneasy if i don’t go out & run!!

By the way, every time i go out to run, i will make sure i have my MP3 player on, a bottle of water on my right hand & my blackberry on my left hand! I need to have my phone because every time i run, i will use ‘Endomondo’ to keep track of my running! I’ve blog about the apps before … click on this link if you haven’t read about it! https://farahzulkifly.wordpress.com/2012/04/10/endomondo-fitness-apps/

For more reading on anything related to RUNNING click on the links!!

HAPPY RUNNING!!!

Image source: Pinterest

3 thoughts on “RUN forest RUN!!

  1. Well i exactly am not the runner unlike you , but i like to walk , and the reasons are pretty same as you described , and on addition i like to think when i am walking , the thoughts just rush to me ….
    so nice post !!

  2. Pingback: What to Do When Life Interrupts Writing | Sherrey Meyer, Writer

Leave a Reply

