Walk into ‘PASSION ROAD’

Few months back, we (we means me & the company & the department i work in), had an event, which lasted for several days. Several DAYS = several DINNERS = several EATERY i can go to & EAT! 😛

On the third night of the event, (which is also the last night before the event finally ended), we had an AWARD DINNER at Passion Road. I really really really love this place, especially because of the environment! Oh yeah, before the event actually took place, my colleague & i went there for food tasting … which i really enjoy doing! 😛

If you haven’t been there & wondering how does this place looks like, below are some photos to share. By the way, this restaurant is actually a bungalow, turned into a restaurant & a lot of people book this place for a private or corporate event like dinner or even for wedding! If your wedding’s colour theme is not pink & white like in the photos, you can change it so the place will reflect whatever your theme is!

Nice isn’t it?! OK now the food part! Below are SOME of the photos of FOOD!

To those who want to find a place for an event or just finding a place to eat, you can visit Passion Road! Below are the details of this place.

Website: http://www.passionroad.com.my/

Address: Passion Road Sdn Bhd, No.16, Lorong Yap Kwan Seng, 50450 Kuala Lumpur.

Tel: (603)2166 7111

Fax: (603)2166 0711

Email: passion.rd@gmail.com / passionroad@passionroad.com.my

RUN forest RUN!!

I ♥ RUNNING!! Sometimes i hope i can just run every single day but too bad i can’t! (time restriction .. & sometimes because i’m too lazy to run 😛 ). So what i usually do is, every week i will try my best to run every Sunday, & i’ve set my mind to run at least 7km every time i go running. Why i love & i go running? Here are the reasons!!

  1. To de-stress!
  2. A good way to enjoy music + outdoor environment
  3. Since i also love to eat, it’s a good way to burn calories
  4. Eat more calories later on 😛
  5. To stay fit & healthy
  6. Enjoy my ‘alone’ time
  7. Help me to keep on moving (not only when i run)
  8. A way for me to get my ‘endorphin rush’
  9. It’s fun!
  10. Running is my DRUG .. will feel so uneasy if i don’t go out & run!!

By the way, every time i go out to run, i will make sure i have my MP3 player on, a bottle of water on my right hand & my blackberry on my left hand! I need to have my phone because every time i run, i will use ‘Endomondo’ to keep track of my running! I’ve blog about the apps before … click on this link if you haven’t read about it! https://farahzulkifly.wordpress.com/2012/04/10/endomondo-fitness-apps/

For more reading on anything related to RUNNING click on the links!!

HAPPY RUNNING!!!

Image source: Pinterest