T.G.I.F. – OHHH YESSSS!!

Image

It’s FRIDAY!! YES IT’S ALREADY FRIDAY!! Nothing much to update except for it’s Friday!!

Image

By the way, if you want to update your ‘Friday status’ on facebook or twittwer etc., here are some ideas!🙂

  • It’s Friday ! Ahem … I said IT’S FRIDAY ! Okay perhaps you didn’t comprehend — HEY YOU PEOPLE, IT’S FINALLY FREAKING FRIIIDAAAAAAAAAAY !!! That is all.
  • ~ Dear Week, You are not attractive and I am leaving you for Weekend.. I’d say it wasn’t you, and that it was me.. But yeah, it was you..
  • Time for the FRIDAY Butt Dance (_/_)(_l_)(_\_)(_l_)(_/_)(_l_)(_\_)(_l_)
  • Says, today’s good mood is brought to you by the letter F…as in Friday, Fun, Family, and Friends. ENJOY!
  • What a beautiful morning … the sun is shining, the birds are singing and TGIF🙂
  • Yaaaa it’s Friday… so lets be real nice today and avoid confrontation… then explode on everyone Monday morning.
  • Friday has Entered the Building! Everyone, BUTT DANCE!! (_/_)(_l_)(_\_)(_l_)(_/_)(_l_)(_\_) Bow Chica Bow Wow!
  • Downing copious amounts of coffee, doing their happy dance and feeling Fridaylicious! Have a great one, my friends!
  • FINALLY FRIDAY!! It’s about friggin time. Now where is that fast-forward button to 5 pm?
  • If you’re thinking “TGIF” press the like button
  • So happy to see Friday again…I really missed them this week! Really hoping them and their pals Saturday and Sunday can stick around for awhile this time!
  • Friday, I love you. I really do. I have never felt this way about any day of the week. Please don’t ever leave me. Wait, there’s Saturday. Saturday, I love you.
  • Please, be Friday, please be Friday!!! Are you serious its only Tuesday??
  • Loves the eff word… FRIDAY!!

Image source: Pinterest

One thought on “T.G.I.F. – OHHH YESSSS!!

  1. Pingback: Coming soon near you … THE WEEKEND!! | Farah Zulkifly

Leave a Reply

